0 items / $0.00

Bitchcraft Vinyl (ONLY 1 LEFT!)

$100.00 Sold out

Image of Bitchcraft Vinyl  (ONLY 1 LEFT!)

Limited Edition!

The cover will be hand signed by me & Jayy Von

Track list includes

1. Sorcery
2. Bitchcraft
3. 3x3
4. Pure Fucking Evil Feat. William Control
5. Call Me Master
6. Blaq Magik
7. Poison Apple Feat. Jeffree Star (REMASTERED)
8. Possession
9. Freaks Do It Better
10. Oblivate

Feel The Darkness On The Rise
It's The Dawn Of Your Demise!

only 250 made.

Please allow 1-6 weeks for your order to arrive. Please don't post any order enquiries via our Facebook Wall, our Customer Care Team will be more than happy to help if you email your question via BOTDFMERCHINFO@GMAIL.COM